Cute moments

That’s my son who found his daddy’s bandana and wore it better. 🙂

The past few days have been very fun and affectionate ones. Titus have grown incredibly attached to us, and would be so joyful and playful whenever we were with him. 

Just this morning, after tickling him vigorously while chanting “I will kiss you all over!”, he leapt onto my lap, pulled my face to his and kissed me right on my lips.

He kissed his daddy’s on the lips too when I asked him to give daddy a hug and kiss. Sweet kid!

He also obliged me with plenty of smiley photos. 

A true happy boy he is! ❤

Leave a Reply

