The awful virus

Eight days to our vacay in South Korea. Titus and I are still sick. I hope we get better before hitting the chill there, which I’m sure will aggravate our cough.

Meanwhile, last night I dreamt that Korean Air refused to give the bassinet seat to Titus cos he was too tall.

I had to give up my seat to him and go find myself a seat in the cargo haul.  

Fortunately, an air crew was kind enough to get me a seat in the hhalf-empt first class cabin. Phew! Not a nightmare after all!

Leave a Reply

