Who’s the boss at the dining table?

I used to laugh at parents who had to hide in the bathroom to enjoy their block of chocolate without having their kids fight for it.

But that’s some necessary stealth actually.

These days, I have to watch what I order for my meals when I’m out with Titus because whatever I have, he will want a bite too.

That has helped me to eat healthier too.

However at Chir Chir yesterday, I could not resist the colourful fruit smoothie.

It drew my boy’s immediate attention the moment it arrived at the table. LOL

Well, baby won.

And as a reward for my obedience, he left me alone to enjoy my meal in peace. Not to bad, eh?

Leave a Reply

