3am raspberries

Having raspberries blown on my belly at 3-plus in the morning was one thing I’d never expect to happen.

But it did.

The culprit? My little son.

He then pulled my top over my belly, grabbed his bolster and positioned himself over my belly to try to get back to sleep.

That gave me precious minutes of snuggling a child who’s usually too active to allow me such pleasure in the day!

Then, when he realised he wasn’t able to sleep that way, he slid to my side and tucked himself tightly against me and finally fell asleep. 

Priceless moment, eh? ❤

Leave a Reply

