What could it be?

We’ve started trying for a second child the past three months and there aren’t any good news yet.

However, the past week I’ve been feeling sleepy early in the evening – I usually go to bed after midnight – and getting real hungry more frequently.

Plus, I’ve been craving for spicy food all meals, all day, every day! It was like this when I had Titus and didn’t know yet hat he was in me.

If the stork’s bearing good tidings, I may just be a week along so I’m not too sure what to make of these unusual feelings.

Part of me doesn’t want to be optimistic because the disappointment of a period is always crushing.

But Awesome Husband and I are keeping our fingers tightly crossed. 

Leave a Reply

