Catching up

We left Titus at my parents’ last night so Awesome Husband and I could celebrate his academic milestone.

While we appreciated the rare opportunity to be alone together and to enjoy a great dinner slowly, we came home to a quiet house and missed our little bub sorely.

So we made up for the lost time by spending all day with him today and playing his favourite games with him – hide-and-seek and piggyback chases around the house.

image

But the best moment for me – and I hope for Titus too – was having him fall asleep next to me, curled up on my arm. šŸ˜

Leave a Reply

